India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Punjab) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Punjab for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Punjab. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Guru Gobind Singh Birthday, Republic Day, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Martyr’s Day of Guru Arjun Dev Ji, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day and Vijaya Dashami.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Punjab) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 5 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 10 Friday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
May 29 Monday Martyr’s Day of Guru Arjun Dev Ji
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 5 Thursday Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015