India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Manipur) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Manipur for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Manipur. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Gaan Ngai, Republic Day, Lui Ngai Ni, Yaosang, Sajibu Nongmapanba, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Cheiraoba, May Day and Eid al-Fitr.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Manipur) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
January 10 Tuesday Gaan Ngai
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 15 Wednesday Lui Ngai Ni
March 13 Monday Yaosang 2nd Day
March 29 Wednesday Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba)
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Cheiraoba (Good Friday)
May 1 Monday May Day
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Janmasthami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
September 28 Thursday Maha Ashtami
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 21 Saturday Ningol Chakkouba
November 1 Wednesday Kut
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 31 Sunday New Year’s Eve
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Bank Holidays © 2018