India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Kerala) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Kerala for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Kerala. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Easter Sunday, May Day, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid al-Adha and First Onam.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Kerala) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 1 Monday May Day
June 25 Sunday Eid al-Fitr (Ramzan Eid) *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 1 Friday Eid al-Adha (Bakari Eid) *
September 3 Sunday First Onam
September 4 Monday Thiruonam
September 6 Wednesday Sree Narayan Guru Jayanti
September 21 Thursday Sree Narayan Guru Samadhi Day
September 29 Friday Maha Navami
September 30 Saturday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 18 Wednesday Diwali
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017