India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Jharkhand) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Jharkhand for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Jharkhand. Check Holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Sarhul, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Buddha Purnima, Eid al-Fitr and Independence Day.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Jharkhand) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Monday Holi
March 30 Thursday Sarhul
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha (Karma Puja) *
September 28 Thursday Maha Ashtami
September 29 Friday Maha Navami
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Deepawali
October 26 Thursday Surya Shashthi
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad (Mawlid) *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017