India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Gujarat) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Gujarat for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Gujarat. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Pongal, Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Bank Holiday, Shri Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Eid al-Fitr and Raksha Bandhan.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Gujarat) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Saturday Pongal
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Monday Holi 2nd Day (Dhuleti)
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 1 Saturday Bank Holiday
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr * (Ramzan Eid)
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
August 25 Friday Sanvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha * (Bakri Eid)
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 1 Sunday Muharram *
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Vikram Sanvat New Year’s Day
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad * (Mawlid)
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017