India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Delhi) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Delhi for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Delhi. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid-al-Zuha and Dussehra.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Delhi) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 9 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Eid-al-Zuha (Bakri Eid) *
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 1 Sunday Muharrum *
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali (Deepawali)
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017