India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Daman and Diu) Holidays 2017

Check Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) holidays in Daman and Diu for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Daman and Diu.
Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Good Friday, Eid al-Fitr, Raksha Bandhan, Independence Day and Ganesh Chaturthi.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Daman and Diu) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Good Friday
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
August 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Govardhan Puja
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad *
December 19 Tuesday Daman & Diu Liberation Day
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Bank Holidays © 2018