India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

IDBI Bank ( Sikkim) Holidays 2017

Check IDBI Bank holidays in Sikkim for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Sikkim. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Losar, Holi, Annual Bank Closing, Ram Nawami, Good Friday, Sakewa, Sate Day, Saga Dawa and Id-ul-Fitr.

IDBI Bank ( Sikkim) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 27 Monday Losar
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Bank Closing
April 4 Tuesday Ram Nawami
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 10 Wednesday Sakewa
May 16 Tuesday Sate Day
June 9 Friday Saga Dawa
June 26 Monday Id-ul-Fitr *
July 13 Thursday Bhanu Jayanti
August 14 Monday Krishna Janmashtami
August 15 Tuesday Indpendence Day
September 27 Wednesday Durga Puja (Dasain)
September 28 Thursday Durga Puja (Dasain)
September 29 Friday Durga Puja (Dasain)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
October 20 Friday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
November 10 Friday Lhabab Duechen
December 21 Thursday Losoong / Namsoong
December 22 Friday Losoong / Namsoong
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays falling on 2nd / 4th Saturday and Sundays have been excluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017