India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

IDBI Bank (Nagaland) Holidays 2017

Check IDBI Bank holidays in Nagaland for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Nagaland. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Good Friday, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Id-ul zuha, Dussehra (Durga Puja), Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti, Diwali and Sri Guru Nanak’s Jayanti.

IDBI Bank (Nagaland) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
April 14 Friday Good Friday
June 26 Monday Id-ul-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Id-ul zuha
September 29 Friday Dussehra (Durga Puja)
September 30 Saturday Dussehra 2nd Day
October 2 Monday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Sri Guru Nanak’s Jayanti
December 1 Friday Sate Inauguration Day
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 26 Tuesday Christmas 2nd Day
December 27 Wednesday Christmas 3day
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays falling on 2nd / 4th Saturday and Sundays have been excluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2018