India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

IDBI Bank (Mizoram) Holidays 2017

Check IDBI Bank holidays in Mizoram for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Mizoram. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Festival, Missionary Day, Republic Day, State Day, Chapchar Kut, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Good Friday, Yma Day and Remna Ni.

IDBI Bank (Mizoram) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 2 Monday New Year’s Festival
January 11 Wednesday Missionary Day
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 20 Monday State Day
March 3 Friday Chapchar Kut
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Good Friday
June 15 Thursday Yma Day
June 30 Friday Remna Ni
July 6 Thursday Mhip Day
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 29 Friday Durga Puja
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 21 Saturday Bhai Duj
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 26 Tuesday Christmas 2nd Day
Holidays falling on 2nd / 4th Saturday and Sundays have been excluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017