India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

IDBI Bank (Meghalaya) Holidays 2017

Check IDBI Bank holidays in Meghalaya for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Meghalaya. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Good Friday, U Triot Sing Day, Independence Day, Eid al-Zuha, Maha Navami, Vijaya Dashami, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti and Kali Puja.

IDBI Bank (Meghalaya) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 14 Friday Good Friday
July 17 Monday U Triot Sing Day
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha (Bakri Eid) *
September 29 Friday Maha Navami
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Kali Puja
October 20 Friday Deepawali
November 10 Friday Wangala Festival
November 23 Thursday Seng Kut Snem
December 12 Tuesday Pa-Togan Nengminza Sangma
December 18 Monday Death Anniversary of U SoSo Tham
December 24 Sunday Christmas Eve
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 26 Tuesday Christmas 2nd Day
December 30 Saturday U Kiang Nangbah
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays falling on 2nd / 4th Saturday and Sundays have been excluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017