India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

IDBI Bank (Chhattisgarh) Holidays 2017

Check IDBI Bank holidays in Chhattisgarh for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Chhattisgarh. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Buddha Purnima, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid al-Zuha , VIjaya Dashami and Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti.

IDBI Bank (Chhattisgarh) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha (Bakri Eid) *
September 30 Saturday VIjaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays falling on 2nd / 4th Saturday and Sundays have been excluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017