India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

IDBI Bank (Andaman and Nicobar) Holidays 2017

Check IDBI Bank holidays in Andaman and Nicobar for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Andaman and Nicobar. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Guru Govind Singh’s Birthday, Republic Day, Holi, Annual Bank Closing, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Buddha Purnima, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Id-ul-zuha and Onam.

IDBI Bank (Andaman and Nicobar) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 5 Thursday Guru Govind Singh’s Birthday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Bank Closing
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 26 Monday Id-ul-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Id-ul-zuha *
September 4 Monday Onam
September 30 Saturday Dussera
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Sri Guru Nanak’s Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Id-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 30 Saturday First Flag Hoisting By Netaji
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays falling on 2nd / 4th Saturday and Sundays have been excluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017