India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Federal Bank (Odisha) Holidays 2017

Check Federal Bank holidays in Odisha for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Odisha. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Vasant Panchami, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Raja Sankranti, Eid al-Fitr, Krishna Janmashtami and Independence Day.

Federal Bank (Odisha) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 1 Wednesday Vasant Panchami (Saraswati Puja)
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
June 15 Thursday Raja Sankranti
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 14 Monday Krishna Janmashtami
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
August 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha (Bakari Eid) *
September 19 Tuesday Mahalaya
September 28 Thursday Maha Astami
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 5 Thursday Laxmi Puja
October 19 Thursday Diwali
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018