India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Federal Bank (Meghalaya) Holidays 2017

Check Federal Bank holidays in Meghalaya for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Meghalaya. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Republic Day, Holi, Good Friday, Beh Deinkhlam, U Triot Sing Day, Independence Day, Eid al-Zuha, Maha Navami and Vijaya Dashami.

Federal Bank (Meghalaya) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 14 Friday Good Friday
July 16 Sunday Beh Deinkhlam
July 17 Monday U Triot Sing Day
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha (Bakri Eid) *
September 29 Friday Maha Navami
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Kali Puja
October 20 Friday Deepawali
November 10 Friday Wangala Festival
November 23 Thursday Seng Kut Snem
December 12 Tuesday Pa-Togan Nengminza Sangma
December 18 Monday Death Anniversary of U SoSo Tham
December 24 Sunday Christmas Eve
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 26 Tuesday Christmas Festival
December 30 Saturday U Kiang Nangbah
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018