India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Federal Bank (Delhi) Holidays 2017

Check Federal Bank holidays in Delhi for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Delhi. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid-al-Zuha, Dussehra and Muharram.

Federal Bank (Delhi) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Eid-al-Zuha (Bakri Eid) *
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 1 Sunday Muharram *
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali (Deepawali)
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018