India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2019

Federal Bank (Bihar) Holidays 2017

Check Federal Bank holidays in Bihar for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Bihar. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Bihar Divas, Shri Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Eid al-Fitr, Shri Krishna Janmashtami and Independence Day.

Federal Bank (Bihar) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
March 14 Tuesday Holi 2nd Day
March 22 Wednesday Bihar Divas
April 5 Wednesday Shri Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
May 1 Monday May Day (Labor Day)
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 14 Monday Shri Krishna Janmashtami
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha * (Bakri Eid)
September 29 Friday Maha Navami (Durga Puja)
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehera)
October 1 Sunday Muharram
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Deepawali
October 26 Thursday Chhat Puja
October 27 Friday Chhat Puja
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018