India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Central Bank of India (Rajasthan) Holidays 2017

Check Central Bank of India holidays in Rajasthan for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Rajasthan. Check 2017 bank holidays dates in Rajasthan for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Eid al-Fitr, Raksha Bandhan, Independence Day, Eid al-Adha and Vijaya Dashami.

Central Bank of India (Rajasthan) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi 2nd Day
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha *
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Govardhan Puja
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017