India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Central Bank of India (Goa) Holidays 2017

Check Central Bank of India holidays in Goa for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Goa. Check bank holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Gudi Padwa, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Good Friday, May Day, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day , Ganesh Chaturthi.

Central Bank of India (Goa) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
March 28 Tuesday Gudi Padwa
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Friday Good Friday (Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti)
May 1 Monday May Day
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
August 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 1st Day
August 26 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi 2nd Day
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha (Bakri Eid) *
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 18 Wednesday Diwali
December 4 Monday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
December 19 Tuesday Goa Liberation Day
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015