India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Bank of Maharashtra (Telangana) Holidays 2017

Check Bank of Maharashtra (BOM) holidays in Telangana for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Telangana. Check bank holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Ugadi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Eid al-Fitr, Krishna Janmashtami and Independence Day.

Bank of Maharashtra (Telangana) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 29 Wednesday Ugadi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 5 Wednesday Shri Ram Navami (Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday)
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti (Good Friday)
May 1 Monday May Day
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr (Ramzan Eid) *
August 14 Monday Krishna Janmashtami (Krishna Jayanti)
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
August 25 Friday Vinayaka Chaturthi
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha (Bakari Eid) *
September 28 Thursday Maha Ashtami
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 18 Wednesday Deepavali
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti (Karthik Puja)
December 1 Friday Eid-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015