India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Bank of Maharashtra (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2017

Check Bank of Maharashtra (BOM) holidays in Madhya Pradesh for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Madhya Pradesh.
Check bank holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, Eid al-Fitr, Raksha Bandhan and Independence Day.

Bank of Maharashtra (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 5 Wednesday Shri Ram Navami
April 9 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 1 Sunday Muharram
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad (Milad-Un-Nabi ) *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015