India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Bank of Baroda (Jammu and Kashmir) Holidays 2017

Check Bank of Baroda (BOB) holidays in Jammu and Kashmir for the calendar year 2017. List of bank holidays for the year 2017 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Jammu and Kashmir.
Check holiday dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Ist Navratra, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Vaisakhi, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Buddha Purnima, Shab-e-Qadr and Jamat-Ul-Vida.

Bank of Baroda (Jammu and Kashmir) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
February 24 Friday Maha Shivaratri
March 12 Sunday Holi
March 28 Tuesday Ist Navratra
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 13 Thursday Vaisakhi
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May 10 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 22 Thursday Shab-e-Qadr *
June 23 Friday Jamat-Ul-Vida *
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
July 5 Wednesday Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday
July 13 Thursday Martyr’s Day
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha *
September 3 Sunday Eid al-Zuha *
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 1 Sunday Ashoora
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 1 Friday Eid-e-Milad *
December 5 Tuesday Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
December 8 Friday Friday Following Eid-e-Milad *
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017