India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2017 Bank Holidays in Rajasthan

Check bank holidays in Rajasthan for the calendar year 2017. Rajasthan Government declares the bank holidays for the 2017, under the section 25 of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881 (Act No. XXVI of 1881).
Check 2017 holidays dates for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Shri Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Eid al-Fitr, Raksha Bandhan, Independence Day and Eid al-Zuha.

Rajasthan Bank Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 9 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 1 Sunday Muharram
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Govardhan Puja
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date subject to change with sighting of the moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015