India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

2017 Bank Holidays in Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Check bank holidays in Dadra and Nagar Haveli for the calendar year 2017. Union Territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli administration declares the bank holidays for the 2017, under the section 25 of the Negotiable Instrument Act 1881 (Act No. XXVI of 1881).
Check bank holidays dates in 2017 for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Eid al-Fitr, Liberation Day For Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi and Eid-al-Zuha.

Dadra and Nagar Haveli Bank Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 9 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Friday Good Friday
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr
August 2 Wednesday Liberation Day For Dadra and Nagar Haveli
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
August 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi (Vinayaka Chaturthi)
September 2 Saturday Eid-al-Zuha (Bakri Eid)
September 30 Saturday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehera)
October 1 Sunday Muharram
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2 Saturday Eid-e-Milad (Mawlid)
December 25 Monday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018