India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Nagaland) Holidays 2016

Check State Bank of India holidays in Nagaland for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Nagaland. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Republic Day, Good Friday, Eid Ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid Al Adha, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Maha Ashtami/ Durgastami, Maha Navami/ Durga Puja and Dipawali.

State Bank of India (Nagaland) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 25 Friday Good Friday
July 6 Wednesday Eid Ul-Fitr
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 12 Monday Eid Al Adha
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 9 Sunday Maha Ashtami/ Durgastami
October 10 Monday Maha Navami/ Durga Puja
October 30 Sunday Dipawali
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 1 Thursday State Inaugration day
December 24 Saturday Christmas
December 25 Sunday Christmas
December 26 Monday Christmas
December 27 Tuesday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015