India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Mizoram) Holidays 2016

Check State Bank of India holidays in Mizoram for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Mizoram. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Missionary Day, Republic Day, Chapchar Kut, Good Friday, YMA Day, Remna Ni, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day and Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday.

State Bank of India (Mizoram) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 11 Monday Missionary Day
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 4 Friday Chapchar Kut
March 25 Friday Good Friday
June 15 Wednesday YMA Day
June 30 Thursday Remna Ni
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (MHIP Day)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 10 Monday Durga Puja
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)
October 30 Sunday Diwali
November 1 Tuesday Bhai Duj
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017