India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Saraswat Bank (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2016

Check Saraswat Bank holidays in Madhya Pradesh for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Madhya Pradesh. Check dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Mahashivratri, Holi, Ram Navami, Mahaveer Jayanti, Buddha Pournima, Eid Al-Fitr, Independence Day, Raksha Bandhan and Janma Ashtami.

Saraswat Bank (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 7 Monday Mahashivratri
March 23 Wednesday Holi
April 15 Friday Ram Navami
April 19 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanti
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima
July 6 Wednesday Eid Al-Fitr
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 18 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
August 25 Thursday Janma Ashtami
September 12 Monday Eid Al-Zuha
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami (Dussehra)
October 12 Wednesday Moharrum
October 30 Sunday Diwali
November 14 Monday Gurunanak Jayanti
December 13 Tuesday Milad-Un-Nabi
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017