India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Saraswat Bank (Delhi) Holidays 2016

Check Saraswat Bank holidays in Delhi for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Delhi. Check dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Holi, Good Friday, Mahaveer Jayanti, Buddha Pornima, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Id-ul-Adha, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti and Vijayadashmi.

Saraswat Bank (Delhi) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 24 Thursday Holi
March 25 Friday Good Friday
April 20 Wednesday Mahaveer Jayanti
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pornima
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (Ramjan)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha (Bakrid)
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Vijayadashmi (Dussehara)
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 30 Sunday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 13 Tuesday Id Milad
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017