India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Punjab and Sind Bank (Rajasthan) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in Rajasthan for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Rajasthan. Check dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Holi, Annual Closing Bank Accounts Day, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Ram Navmi, Mahavir Jayanti, Id-Ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Raksha Bandhan and Janmashtami.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Rajasthan) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 24 Thursday Holi
April 1 Friday Annual Closing Bank Accounts Day
April 14 Thursday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Friday Ram Navmi
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
July 6 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 18 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
August 25 Thursday Janmashtami
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
October 2 Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami (Dussehara)
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 30 Sunday Deepavali
October 31 Monday Govardhan Pooja
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018