India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Punjab) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in Punjab for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Punjab. Check dates in 2016 for Parkash Gurpurb Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji, Republic Day, Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidas Ji, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Ram Navami, Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji, Eid-ul-Fitr, Independence Day and Janm Ashtami.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Punjab) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 16 Saturday Parkash Gurpurb Shri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 22 Monday Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidas Ji
March 24 Thursday Holi
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 15 Friday Ram Navami
June 8 Wednesday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji
July 6 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 25 Thursday Janm Ashtami
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 16 Sunday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji
October 30 Sunday Diwali
November 14 Monday Parkash Gurpurb of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015