India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in Madhya Pradesh for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Madhya Pradesh. Check dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Buddha Pournima, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day and Raksha Bandhan.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 23 Wednesday Holi
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 15 Friday Ram Navami
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 18 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
August 25 Thursday Janmashtami
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 30 Sunday Deepavali
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 13 Tuesday Id-e-Milad (Milad-Un-Nabi)
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017