India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Karnataka) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank (PSB) holidays in Karnataka for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Karnataka. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Makar Sankranti, Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Ugadi, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Mahavir Jayanti, Labor Day and Sri Basaveshwar Jayanti.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Karnataka) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Friday Makar Sankranti
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 25 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 8 Friday Ugadi
April 14 Thursday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
May 1 Sunday Labor Day
May 9 Monday Sri Basaveshwar Jayanti
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi (Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata)
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha (Bakrid)
September 30 Friday Mahalaya
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 10 Monday Durga Navami
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 15 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
October 29 Saturday Narak Chaturdashi
October 31 Monday Deepavali
November 1 Tuesday Kannada Rajyothsava
November 17 Thursday Kanakdasa Jayanti
December 12 Monday Id-e-Milad
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015