India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Punjab and Sind Bank (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank (PSB) holidays in Himachal Pradesh for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Himachal Pradesh. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Guru Govind Singh’s Birthday, Republic Day, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Himachal Day, Buddha Pournima, Maharana Pratap Jayanti and Id-ul-Fitr.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 16 Saturday Guru Govind Singh’s Birthday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 22 Monday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 24 Thursday Holi
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 15 Friday Himachal Day (Ram Navami)
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima
June 7 Tuesday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 18 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
August 25 Thursday Janmashtami
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha (Bakrid)
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra
October 19 Wednesday Karva Chauth
October 30 Sunday Deepavali
November 1 Tuesday Bhai-Duj
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Bank Holidays © 2018