India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Punjab and Sind Bank (Chattisgarh) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank (PSB) holidays in Chattisgarh for the calendar year 2016.List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Chattisgarh. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Mahavir Jayanti, Buddha Pournima, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Janmashtami and Id-ul-Adha.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Chattisgarh) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 23 Wednesday Holi
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 25 Thursday Janmashtami
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha (Bakr-id)
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 30 Sunday Deepavali
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 13 Tuesday Id-e-Milad
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2018