India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Punjab and Sind Bank (Bihar) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank (PSB) holidays in Bihar for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Bihar. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Bihar Diwas, Holi, Holi, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Account, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Ram Navami, Labor Day and Id-ul-Fitr.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Bihar) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 22 Tuesday Bihar Diwas
March 23 Wednesday Holi
March 24 Thursday Holi
March 25 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 14 Thursday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Friday Ram Navami
May 1 Sunday Labor Day (May Day)
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (Eid)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 25 Thursday Janmashtami
September 12 Monday Eid-Ul-Adha (Bakri Eid)
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 10 Monday Durga Puja (Maha Navami)
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 30 Sunday Deepavali
November 6 Sunday Chhat Puja
November 7 Monday Chhat Puja
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018