India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Arunachal Pradesh) Holidays 2016

Check Punjab and Sind Bank (PSB) holidays in Arunachal Pradesh for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Arunachal Pradesh. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Pongal, Republic Day, Statehood Day, Holi, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Buddha Purnima, Id-Ul-Fitr and Independence Day.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Arunachal Pradesh) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Thursday Pongal
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 20 Saturday Statehood Day
March 24 Thursday Holi
March 25 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 14 Thursday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May 21 Saturday Buddha Purnima
July 6 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Monday Independence Day
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami (Dussehra)
October 12 Wednesday Eid Ul-Zuha
October 30 Sunday Diwali
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Birthday
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017