India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Indian Overseas Bank (Mizoram) Holidays 2016

Check Indian Overseas Bank (IOB) holidays in Mizoram for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Mizoram. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Annual Closing of Bank Accounts, Missionary Day, Republic Day, Chapchar Kut, Good Friday, YMA Day, Remna Ni, Id-ul-Fitr and Independence Day.

Indian Overseas Bank (Mizoram) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 4 Monday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
January 11 Monday Missionary Day
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 4 Friday Chapchar Kut
March 25 Friday Good Friday
June 15 Wednesday YMA Day
June 30 Thursday Remna Ni
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (MHIP Day)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha
October 1 Saturday Half yearly closing
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 10 Monday Maha Navami Ayudhapooja / Durga Puja
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)
October 30 Sunday Deepavali (Diwali)
December 1 Thursday Stateinaugration Day
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015