India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Indian Overseas Bank (Andaman and Nicobar) Holidays 2016

Check Indian Overseas Bank (IOB) holidays in Andaman and Nicobar for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Andaman and Nicobar Islands. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Sankranti/ Pongal, Republic Day, Holi/ Dhuleti, Good Friday, Buddha Pournima, Eid-Ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Eid Ul-Adha, Eid-ul-Zuha and Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti.

Indian Overseas Bank ( Andaman and Nicobar) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Friday Sankranti/ Pongal
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 24 Thursday Holi/ Dhuleti
March 25 Friday Good Friday
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima (Saga Dawa)
July 6 Wednesday Eid-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 12 Monday Eid Ul-Adha (Bakarid)
September 14 Wednesday Eid-ul-Zuha
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Dussehra / Bijoya Dashmi
October 12 Wednesday Moharram
October 30 Sunday Deepavali
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 13 Tuesday Id-e-Milad-Un-Nabi (Prophet Mohhammad’s Birthday)
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017