India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Federal Bank of india (Karnataka) Holidays 2016

Check Federal Bank of India holidays in Karnataka for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Karnataka. Check holidays dates in 2016 for Uttarayana Punya Kala Samkranti, Republic Day, Maha Shivratri, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Account Day, Chandramana Ugadi, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday, Mahavir Jayanti, Basava Jayanti and Id-ul-Fitr.

Federal Bank of India (Karnataka) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Friday Uttarayana Punya Kala Samkranti
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 25 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 8 Friday Chandramana Ugadi
April 14 Thursday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
May 9 Monday Basava Jayanti
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha (Bakri Id)
September 30 Friday Mahalaya Amavasye
October 10 Monday Maha Navami/ Ayudha Pooja
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami (Dussehra)
October 12 Wednesday Muharram
October 15 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
October 29 Saturday Naraka Chathurdashi
October 31 Monday Diwali
November 1 Tuesday Kannada Rajyotsava
November 17 Thursday Kanakadasa Jayanti
December 12 Monday Id Milad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017