India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Federal Bank (Kerala) Holidays 2016

Check Federal Bank in Kerala for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Kerala. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Maha Shivratri, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Annual Closing of Bank Account Day, Vishu & Birthday/ Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day and Id-ul-Adha.

Federal Bank (Kerala) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 25 Friday Good Friday
March 27 Sunday Easter Sunday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 14 Thursday Vishu & Birthday/ Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Sunday May Day
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
September 12 Monday Id-ul-Adha (Bakri-Id)
September 13 Tuesday First Onam
September 14 Wednesday Thiruvonam
September 16 Friday Shree Narayana Guru Jayanthi
September 21 Wednesday Shree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 10 Monday Mahanavami
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dashmi (Dussehra)
October 29 Saturday Diwali
December 12 Monday Milad-i-Sherif
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017