India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Dena Bank (Maharashtra) Holidays 2016

Check Dena Bank holidays in Maharashtra for the calendar year 2016. List of bank holidays for the year 2016 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Maharashtra. Check dates in 2016 for Republic Day, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Good Friday, Annual Closing of Bank Account Day, Gudi Padwa, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, Ram Navmi and Mahavir Jayanti.

Dena Bank (Maharashtra) Holidays 2016
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 19 Friday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
March 7 Monday Maha Shivratri
March 24 Thursday Holi (Second Day)
March 25 Friday Good Friday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 8 Friday Gudi Padwa
April 14 Thursday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Friday Ram Navmi
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
May 1 Sunday Maharashtra Din
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-fitr (Ramzan Id)
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 17 Wednesday Parsi New Year
September 5 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 13 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha (Bakri Id)
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 11 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami (Dussehra)
October 12 Wednesday Moharum
October 30 Sunday Diwali (Laxmi Pujan)
October 31 Monday Diwali (Balipratipada)
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 12 Monday Id-E-Milad
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017