India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Sikkim) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in state of Sikkim. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Sikkim. Check dates for Makar Sankranti, Basant Panchami, Losar, Holi, Ram Navami, Good Friday, Sakewa, State Day, Saga Dava, Bhanu Jayanti, Id-Ul-Fitr, Janmasthami, Gandhi Jayanti, Durga Puja, Kegyad Dance, Lossong and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Sikkim) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
January 14 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
January 24 Saturday Basant Panchami
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 19 Thursday Losar
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami (Chaite Dasain)
April 1 Wednesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May 3 Sunday Sakewa
May 16 Saturday State Day
June 2 Tuesday Saga Dava
July 13 Monday Bhanu Jayanti
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Janmasthami
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Durga Puja (Dasain)
October 23 Friday Durga Puja (Dasain)
October 24 Saturday Durga Puja (Dasain)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Laxmi Puja)
December 10 Thursday Kegyad Dance
December 12 Saturday Lossong
December 25 Friday Teyongsi Sirijunga Sawan Tongnam Christmas

* Holidays date may be change with appearance of moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017