India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Punjab) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in state of Punjab. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Punjab. Check dates for Republic Day, Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji, Holi, Ram Naumi, Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji, Idu’I Fitr, Independence Day, Janmashtami, Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji, Dussehra Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji, Diwali, Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Punjab) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 3 Tuesday Birthday of Sri Guru Ravidass Ji
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navmi
April 1 Wednesday Bank Holiday
May 22 Friday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji
July 18 Saturday Id u’I Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
October 2 Friday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi Ji
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 27 Tuesday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 25 Wednesday Birthday of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji
December 25 Friday Christmas day

* Holidays date may be change with appearance of moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015