India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Mizoram) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in state of Mizoram. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Mizoram. Check dates for Republic Day, State Day, Chapchar Kut, Holi, Good Friday, Buddha Purnima, YMA Day, Remna Ni, Eid-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Diwali and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Mizoram) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year Day
January 2 Friday New Year Festival
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 20 Friday State Day
March 6 Friday Chapchar Kut/ Holi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 3 Friday Good Friday
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
June 15 Monday YMA Day
June 30 Tuesday Remna Ni
July 18 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas
December 26 Saturday Christmas Festival
December 31 Thursday New Year Eve

* Holidays date may be change with appearance of moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017