India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

State Bank of India (Manipur) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in state of Manipur. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Manipur. Check dates for New Year’s Day, Gaan-Ngai, Republic Day, Yaosang, Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba), Good Friday, Cheiraoba, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Patriot’s Day, Independence Day, Gandhi Jayanti, Durga Ashtami, Diwali (Deepawali), Ningol Chakkouba and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Manipur) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
January 3 Saturday Gaan-Ngai
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Yaosang 2nd Day
March 21 Saturday Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba)
April 1 Wednesday Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Cheiraoba
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr*
August 13 Thursday Patriot’s Day
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
October 21 Wednesday Durga Ashtami
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepawali)
November 13 Friday Ningol Chakkouba
December 25 Friday Christmas
Festivals Falling On Sundays
February 15 Sunday Lui-Ngai-Ni
November 1 Sunday Kut

* Holidays date may be change with appearance of moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Bank Holidays © 2018