India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in state of Himachal Pradesh. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Himachal Pradesh. Check dates for Statehood Day, Holi, Ram Navami, Himachal Day, Parshuram Jayanti, Maharana Pratap Jayanti, Dussehra, Muharram, Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti, Diwali, Guru Nanak’s Birthday, Christmas and Karva Chouth and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 3 Tuesday Guru Ravidas Birthday
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts
April 15 Wednesday Himachal Day
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr*
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)*
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 24 Saturday Muharram
October 27 Tuesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
December 25 Friday Christmas
Special Holidays For Woman
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
October 30 Friday Karva Chouth
November 13 Friday Bhai Duj

* Holidays date may be change with appearance of moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017