India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

State Bank of India (Dadra and Nagar Haveli) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 State Bank of India holidays in state of Dadra and Nagar Haveli. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Check dates for Id-E-Milad, Republic Day, Holi, Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, ID -Ul Fitr, Liberation Day, Independence Day, ID-UL-Zuha, Gandhi Jayanti, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali, Guru Nanak’s Birthday and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

State Bank of India (Dadra and Nagar Haveli) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 4 Sunday Id-E-Milad
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 3 Friday Good Friday
July 18 Saturday ID -Ul Fitr
August 2 Sunday Liberation Day
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 25 Friday ID-UL-Zuha
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017