India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Reserve Bank of India (Panaji) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 holidays for Panaji Regional Office of Reserve Bank of India. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Gudi Padwa, Good Friday, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday, May Day, Ramzan Id, Ratha Yatra, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi, Bakri Id, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Dussehra, Deepavali, Feast of St.Francis Xavier, Goa Liberation Day, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Reserve Bank of India (Panaji) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi (2nd day)/ Dhulandi
March 21 Saturday Telugu New Year’s Day/ Gudi Padwa/ 1st Navratra/ Chandramana Ugadi
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday/ Tamil New Year’s Day/ Baisakhi/ Biju Festival/ Bohag Bihu
May 1 Friday May Day/ Maharashtra Din
July 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of RBI
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi/ Vinayakar Chathurthi/ Samvantsari (Chaturthi Paksha)/ Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
September 18 Friday Nuakhai/ Ganesh Chaturthi (2nd day)
September 25 Friday Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/ Durga Puja-Navami & Dasami
November 10 Tuesday Deepavali/ Kali Puja/ Naraka Chaturdashi
December 3 Thursday Feast of St.Francis Xavier
December 19 Saturday Goa Liberation Day
December 25 Friday Christmas

For more detail please visit – Reserve Bank of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017