India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Reserve Bank of India (New Delhi) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 holidays for New Delhi Regional Office of Reserve Bank of India. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Buddha Pournima, Annual Closing of RBI, Ramzan Id, Ratha Yatra, Independence Day, Krishna Jayanthi, Bakri Id, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali Amavasya, Guru Nanak Jayanti, Id-e-Milad, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Reserve Bank of India (New Delhi) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi (2nd day)/ Dhulandi
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
May 4 Monday Buddha Pournima
July 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of RBI
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Krishna Jayanthi/ Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/ Durga Puja-Navami & Dasami
October 24 Saturday Muharram (Ashoora)/ Durga Puja (Dasami)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti/ Kartik Poornima
December 24 Thursday Id-e-Milad/ Milad-un-Nabi
December 25 Friday Christmas

Ref- For more detail please visit – Reserve Bank of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015