India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Reserve Bank of India (Jaipur) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 holidays for Jaipur Regional Office of Reserve Bank of India. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday, Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr), Independence Day, Raksha Bandhan, Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha), Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali (Laxmi Poojan), Guru Nanak Jayanti, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Reserve Bank of India (Jaipur) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi (2nd day)/ Dhulandi
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday/ Tamil New Year’s Day/ Baisakhi/Biju Festival/ Bohag Bihu
July 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of RBI
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
September 25 Friday Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/ Durga Puja-Navami & Dasami
October 24 Saturday Muharram (Ashoora)/ Durga Puja (Dasami)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti/ Kartik Poornima
December 25 Friday Christmas

Ref- For more detail please visit –Reserve Bank of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015